Unser Verein

Mitglieder unseres Vereins

Name Vorname E-Mailadresse Einrichtung
A      
Agrotylakas Saki saki_99@hotmail.de Gastronomie
Albatros Modehaus GmbH     Modehaus
       
B      
Beckert Raimund beckert.r@t-online.de Textilhandel
Bierholz Hartmut hartmut-bierholz@web.de selbst. Buchhalter
Bornholdt Heinz service@wohnenexclusiv.com Möbelhandel
Buhse Dr. Andreas   Tonträger Gastronomie
       
C      
Carstens Fügner GbR   jc@ostseeimmobilien24.de Gastgewerbe
       
D      
Detlev Luthe   FEWO
Dietzsch Detlef  

Fischproduktion,

-handel

Drenkhahn Jörg drenkhahn@online.de Rentner
       
E      
Ernst Martina info@jammare.de Optiker
       
F      
Frahm Klaus honk-y-tonk@web.de Gastronomie
       
G      
Galatzky Diana   Handel
Glasmacher Karin peterkonrad@karinglasmacher.com Handel
Gnoyke Manfred m.gnoyke@t-online.de Gastronomie
Grenzer Matthias baeckerei-rehberg@kabelmail.de Konditorei
Greulich Nora    
Günther Karsten verwaltung@lauter-schuhe.de Handel
       
H      
Hergesell Jürgen   Gastronomie
Hölter Ulf hoelter@hoelter-schneider.de Rechtsanwalt
       
J      
Jantos Karsten kurapothekejantos@web.de Apotheker
Janutsch Martina pension.alabama@web.de Hotellerie / Gastronomie
Jessulat Uwe uwejessulat@gmx.de S.Oliver Store
       
K      
Kammel Reinhard info@warnow-personenschifffahrt.de Personenschifffahrt
Kappes Antje info@daenisch-fashion.de Handel
Katja Scholz   Handel
Klingebeil Sylvia CuBAR_Sylvia@yahoo.de Gastronomie
Kloth Jens-Christian jens.kloth@me.cpm Optiker
Knooke Lothar   Strandkorb-vermietung
Kolz Steffen   Versicherungs-agentur
Körting Kai oskaar@web.de Gastronomie
Kottke Wolfgang woko58@yahoo.de Schmuck & Lederwaren
Kroeger Rolf info@spedition-kroeger.de Spedition & Logistik
       
L      
Le Marion happykids@gmx.de Handel
Linke Knut kulturmeer@alice.de Kultur
Lochotzke Dr. Harald sekretariat@harald-lochotzke.de Immobilien
       
M      
Metzner Peter pewemetz@web.de Vermietung von FW
Meyer Kerstin k.meyer.warnemuende@web.de Reformwaren
Mischke Manuela info@stahlhaus-mode.de Handel
       
N      
NGUYEN Dang Quang vocada@gmx.de Handel
       
P      
Papstein Petra   Schonnestudio, Vermietung v. FW
Pawelke Mathias mpawelke@gmx.de Immobilien
Petersen Petra anna33-petersen@t.online.de Textilfachgeschäft
Pfafferott Sandra kis-store@web.de Textilfachgeschäft
       
R      
Ripka Norbert ripka-catering@t-online.de Catering
Rohde Burkhard contact@mare-baltic.com Textilhandel
Ruß Doreen info@lille-shop.com Handel
       
S      
Saß Volker info@gosch-spo.de Gastronomie
Schade Majolie   Handel
Schild Manfred info@sarazul.com Handel
Schmidt Stefanie info@maumau-shop.de Modehaus
Schnabel Volker muehlentroedler@yahoo.de Handel
Schneider Stephan rostock@versicherungsbuero-schneider.de Versicherungsmakler
Schöpp Reiner rs-schoepp@t-online.de Vermietung von FW
Schultz Willi w.schultz@kofahl-reisen.de Reisebüro
Schulz Axel lavilla-wmd@t-online.de Gastronomie
Schwarz Christina warnemuende@lillebo.info Einzelhandel
Schwertfeger Klaus-Georg   Hotellerie / Gastronomie
Seffner Grit seffner@kabelmail.de Strandgut
Seifert Christian info@haus-huehnergott.de Hotellerie / Gastronomie
Smukal Michael michaelsmukal@aol.com Handel
Stintzing Irmin i.stintzing@t-online.de Bau
       
T      
Tasler Dr. Klaus-Peter dr.tasler@tasler-immobilien.de Immobilien-Projekt GmbH
Than Dietmar info@than-mueller.de Immobilien
Tolksdorff Axel axel.tolksdorff@uni-rostock.de Hausverwaltung
Tünschel Jan jan.tuenschel@t-online.de Handel
       
V      
Valenta Andreas classicline@gmx.de Pension
vital & physio Praxis Portwich   info@vital-physio.de  
Vogel Dietmar dietmar.vogel@servicecenter-mv.de Versicherung
Vogel Björn vogel.rostock@service.generali.de Versicherung
Vogel Bettina   Hotellerie / Gastronomie
Von der Thüsen Ulrike thuesen@t-online.de Handel
       
W      
Warnemünder Schokoladenhaus   info@feine-schokoladen.de  
Wendt Olaf traue-wendt@gmx.de Hotellerie / Gastronomie
Westendorf Rene   Handel
Wikert Kai MV@Wikert.de Saunabetrieb
Winter Reinhard info@luminos.de Leuchtmittel-fachgeschäft
Woile Axel a.woile@gmx.de Marketing / PR
Wree Karin wree.rostock@gmx.de Bekleidungs-fachgeschäft